TODAY, 1 JAN 1970 CELEBRATING: No Celebrations

Εορτολόγιο στα Ελληνικά Greek Namedays in English

Greek Holidays

*

adverts disabled!


Found 14 Greek Holidays!

Search criteria: Year: 2016

DATE HOLIDAY STATUS
Friday, 1/1/2016: New Year`s Day standard
Wednesday, 6/1/2016: Epiphany standard
Monday, 14/3/2016: Ash Monday moving
Friday, 25/3/2016: March 25th standard
Friday, 29/4/2016: Holy Friday moving
Saturday, 30/4/2016: Holy Saturday moving
Sunday, 1/5/2016: Easter moving
Sunday, 1/5/2016: May Day standard
Monday, 2/5/2016: Day after Easter moving
Monday, 20/6/2016: Holy Spirit moving
Monday, 15/8/2016: August 15th standard
Friday, 28/10/2016: October 28th standard
Sunday, 25/12/2016: Christmas standard
Monday, 26/12/2016: Boxing Day standard

More Searching Options


adverts disabled!


Celebrating ...

YESTERDAY

17 JUL 2018

TODAY

1 JAN 1970

  • No Celebrations
TOMORROW

19 JUL 2018


TODAY, 1 JAN 1970 CELEBRATING

No Celebrations


adverts disabled!


NAMEDAYS BY LEADING LETTER

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ


NAMEDAYS BY MONTH

JANFEBMARAPRMAYJUNJULAUGSEPOCTNOVDEC


NAMEDAYS BY NAME


NAMEDAYS BY DATE


adverts disabled!